0 Menu

FORDAMAGE - Volta Desviada CD

2.00 / Sold Out

digisleeve CD 9 tracks
Kythibong 2012

01. Throwing stones
02. Sleeping on a flag
03. The border
04. Triangle of fire
05. A man and a dog
06. Anti baile
07. Funeral
08. Hero worship
09. Thank you

Words and music by Fordamage :
Vincent Dupas (guitar, singing)
Anthony Fleury (guitar singing)
Amélie Grosselin (guitar, singing)
Pierre Marolleau (drums, singing)

Additionnal musicians :
Mric Chaslerie (guitar on "the border")
Gilles Trotin (vocals on "triangle of fire")

Recorded at Le Ferrailleur and Butterless Studio by Thomas Nédélec, Nantes, France, January 2012
Recording assistant : Vincent Louvet
Mixed by Thomas Nédélec at Butterless Studio, Nantes, February 2012
Mixing assistant : Boris Jochaud
Mastered by Damien Bolo at Spectrum Studio, Nantes, February 2012
Drawing and Layout : Amélie Grosselin